Andrews H.S.: I’m Fighting for You All

In my travels this evening, I ran into an old co-worker friend who’s on staff at Andrews H.S. I asked how things were. This staffer says that the entire staff is feeling the added, yet undue pressure from the on-site State Turnaround Team and the GCS “crisis team” with the continuing decline in NCLB-mandated EOC scores. It was also mentioned that staff morale continues to plummet.

To all of the staff and students and parents of Andrews H.S. students, you all are in my thoughts and prayers and this is what this campaign is all about…I’m fighting for all of you. And this fight will be won. Hang in there, because come November of next year, help will be on the way!

E.C. 🙂

Leave a Reply

