I Need a Volunteer Campaign Manager…Anyone Interested?

It’s been a bad week for me, campaign-wise, too many things and conflicts on my plate prevented me from getting to the Board meeting or the bloggers-bash this evening (if you were looking for me, accept my regrets and I will be at the next one for sure).

I need a campaign manager…someone who wouldn’t mind helping to gather volunteers and helping me with campaign appearances and putting things together and could ultimately fill in with passing out flyers and literature if I’m held at another conflicting event, which occurred this evening (I actually met with some supporters of this campaign this evening and I will ultimately take the time necessary to meet with them, because it is them, and you, that will support this campaign over the next year).

If you’re interested, and you have the children’s interest at heart, drop me a line. Sorry, it’s an unpaid position, but you would be helping to reform our school system if this campaign is successful. And that’s all the payment in the world, in my opinion.

E.C. 🙂

Leave a Reply

