All Politics is Local

The image “https://i1.wp.com/www.nc-politics.com/classifiedncpol/layout_images/logo.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors. Former U.S. House speaker Tip O’Neill once said that “all politics is local.”

For this grass-roots campaign, that certainly is the case.

We just placed a free ad on NC-Politics.com, click here to go see it. Within the first few minutes of the ad being placed, we just got 13 page views. So far, we’re the only campaign that has placed an ad from all of Guilford County.

Spread the word, tell three of your friends. The momentum is growing!

E.C. 🙂

4 Responses

  1. I told LOTS of friends….and if I have to I’ll go pick them all up in a bus and we’ll all go to the polls together!

  2. I can’t wait to drive around and see EC Huey signs in the yards! Please let us know the first day that signs are allowed to go up. Also, where can we contribute?

  3. CM: you can click up above, marked “About Erik ‘E.C.’ Huey” then click on the “donate” button; it’ll take you to the donation section of my main website, then just follow the instructions. Filing begins in 2 weeks, I can’t believe it. I’m planning to file at noon on Feb. 11; stay tuned because I’m wanting to have press there and some supporters.

  4. Got any EC Huey magnates for my car? Would you like to paint my car to advertise you? hahaha!

    The front half can be advertisement for you, the back half can be a big BYE BYE & BITE ME sign for Terry & Troops lol!

Leave a Reply

