Recognizing the staff at Guilford Middle

Guilford Middle

The kids call it “sending a shout out.”

I’ll just call it…recognizing; and that’s what I want to do…I want to recognize the entire staff at Guilford Middle School, especially choral director Teresa Allred. I met Ms. Allred over the weekend and she says the staff is fully on board with this campaign, including the Encore staff.

Thank you Ms. Allred, and to all of you at GMS. Thank you for all you do for our children everyday. I appreciate the support.

The image “https://www.paypal.com/en_US/i/btn/btn_donateCC_LG.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors.

E.C. )

2 Responses

  1. all right if you have Ms. Allred as a backer it is my time to be of service let me know. E mail me

  2. Keith, If you’re a chorus parent, please consider coming to a Board of Education meeting to show your support for music and art education. Save GCS Arts! is advocating for a restoration of all music and art instructional time cut from the curriculum in 07-08. http://www.savegcsarts.com

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

