Focus/Coffee Meeting Opportunities

I’ve heard from a few Southwest Middle School parents today who’ve said that things are still upside down there, as far as discipline (you can thank redistricting for that). This is as good as a time as ever to arrange some focus or coffee meetings. I want to meet with as many parents in the near future as possible, from parents, PTA members and concerned citizens who are concerned with redistricting in High Point, to VSN (Very Strong Needs program) parents, to Eastern Guilford H.S. parents, parents from Kiser Middle School/Jamestown Middle School/Ferndale Middle School, _____ Middle School (insert your middle school here that’s having problems with violence, discipline, etc. If Board members won’t meet with you, I will. I want to be an advocate on your behalf. E-mail me at hueyforguilfordschoolboard@yahoo.com or call me at 336/686-6051 to help set up such meetings. If you would be interested in hosting a coffee, please let me know as well.

E.C. 🙂